Customer Reviews

See What our Happy Customers Have to Say!

  • buddha shakyamuni statue

    Golden Buddha Shakyamuni Statue - Buddha Decor for Home ($267.00)
    reviewed by Sanu qa


    Thank you so much. Received the statues today. Beautiful buddha statue love it !!
    Anu Shrestha
    Plymouth, USA

    Review left on Etsy by sanu qa on Mar 28, 2019

    View this product →
  • Eight Auspicious Conch

    Eight Auspicious Conch Shankha Tibetan Ritual Object ($187.00)
    reviewed by George Keenlyside


    As you can tell; it looks beautiful. It sounds great too. Clearly Amogh and his shop are wonderful as I have returned, and will return to shop here again!!

    Review left on Etsy by George Keenlyside on Apr 22, 2019

    View this product →
  • chakra bowls

    Chakra Bowls- Set of Seven Metal Quality Certified√ Singing Chakra Bowls ($697.00)
    reviewed by Carolyn F


    I love the singing bowls! They sound amazing! Very fast shipment and items were wrapped and packaged perfectly. Thank you.
    Carolyn Feghali
    CA , United States

    Review left on Etsy by Carolyn F on Apr 11, 2019

    View this product →
  • manjushri statue gold

    Manjushri Statue Full Gold with Backdrop Tibetan Meditation Altar-Home ($497.00)
    reviewed by Sanu qa


    Beautiful statue. Very happy with the purchase. Thank you.
    Anu Shrestha
    Plymouth, USA

    Review left on Etsy by Sanu qa on Mar 28, 2019

    View this product →
  • Vajrasattva Buddha Statue for sale

    Vajrasattva Buddha Statue -Antique finishing- Handmade in Nepal- Buddha figurine ($267.00 $197.00)
    reviewed by George Keenlyside


    The statue is absolutely incredible. Amogh is wonderful to do business with. I am very happy I took my time finding the right store. My repeat business is just a matter of time!
    George Keenlyside
    Port Coquitlam, Canada

    Review left of Etsy by George Keenlyside on Mar 25, 2019

    View this product →
  • meditation gift-prayer wheel

    Eight Auspicious Symbol Om Mane Mantra Prayer Wheel for your Meditation Altar ($97.00 $77.00)
    reviewed by Elizabeth O


    What a beautiful prayer wheel. Its small yet bright and festive. Good energy. You can see it In the left corner of the table.
    Client submitted review image

    Review left on Etsy by Elizabeth O on Feb 17, 2019

    View this product →
  • Healing Bowl STKB008

    Healing Bowl- Plain Seven Metal Tibetan Bowl- Made in Nepal ($197.00 $127.00)
    reviewed by Donna Garner


    I purchased several items from this establishment. I am very pleased with each and every item and with the speed of the deliveries.

    Donna Garner
    NEEDVILLE, TX
    United States

    Review left by Donna Garner on Dec 16, 2015 on Etsy

    View this product →
  • manjushri statue gold

    Manjushri Statue Full Gold with Backdrop Tibetan Meditation Altar-Home ($497.00)
    reviewed by Maikki Sykäri


    Beautiful and magnificent! Seller was very nice and efficient.

    Maikki Sykäri
    Helsinki, Finland

    Review left on Etsy by maikkisykari on Nov 3, 2018

    View this product →
  • buddha shakyamuni statue

    Golden Buddha Shakyamuni Statue - Buddha Decor for Home ($267.00)
    reviewed by Betty Malicoat


    I have many Buddhas but none are as precious as this one. First of all, it is perfectly made according to ancient guidelines so that I have a representative of the very best from an amazing tradition that has produced an object of veneration that is simply exquisite!

    Review left on Etsy by Betty Malicoat on Aug 1, 2018

    View this product →
  • Tibetan Om Prayer Box

    Tibetan Om Prayer Box Ghau Pendant- 925 Sterling Silver Tibetan Lucky Charm ($27.00)
    reviewed by Emmanuelle CAILLEU


    Conforme à la description. Vraiment tres joli.
    Translated to English
    According to the description. Very pretty.
    Emmanuelle CAILLEU
    SAINTE-MARIE (LA REUNION)
    France
    Review left on Etsy by emmashah1 on Sep 27, 2017

    View this product →
  • Tibetan Om Mantra Prayer Box Charm Pendant

    Tibetan Om Mantra Prayer Box Charm - 925 Sterling Silver Ghau Pendant ($27.00)
    reviewed by Alein Holin


    Love this shot. Always in such awe every time i order something. Beautiful and amazing quality items.
    Alein Holin
    Henderson, NV, USA
    Reviewed by Aleina Holin on Etsy on Mar 12, 2018

    View this product →
  • dharma wheel pendant

    Dharma wheel pendant- Dharmachakra 925 Sterling Silver Tibetan Lucky Charm ($27.00)
    reviewed by Eithne Heussaff


    Exquisite. A new favorite pendant, thank you so much!
    Eithne Heussaff
    FL, USA.

    Review left on Etsy by Eithne Heussaff on Mar 8, 2018

    View this product →
  • Shakyamuni Buddha Statue

    Shakyamuni Buddha Statue -Antique Look - HandMade in Nepal - Buddha fiquirine ($267.00 $197.00)
    reviewed by Sam Bath Ouk


    I love it is handmade from copper, good value and quick shipping. Very happy with the purchase.

    Review left on Etsy by Sam Bath Ouk on Mar 8, 2018

    View this product →
  • Vajrasattva Buddha Statue for sale

    Vajrasattva Buddha Statue -Antique finishing- Handmade in Nepal- Buddha figurine ($267.00 $197.00)
    reviewed by Jeremy Cebola


    Je suis vraiment satisfait de ma statue,envoyé et reçu rapidement,mais extrêmement déçu d'apprendre à réception de mon colis que je suis redevable de 34eur supplémentaire de taxe de douanes.
    Translated to English
    I am really happy with my statue, sent and received quickly, but extremely disappointed to learn to receive my package I owe 34eur additional customs fee.
    Jeremy Cebola
    Chartrettes, Île-de-France, France

    Review left on Etsy by Jeremy Cebola on Mar 6, 2018

    View this product →
  • tibetan charms

    Wholesale Bundle of 6 Tibetan Charms -925 Sterling Silver Pendants ($97.00)
    reviewed by Margret Dugan


    Perfect .. larger than photo but still beautiful.
    Margret Dugan,DENVER, United States.

    Reviewed by Margret Dugan on Etsy on March 6 2018

    View this product →
  • Mandala Pendant

    Mandala Pendant- 925 Sterling Silver Tibetan Lucky Charm ($27.00)
    reviewed by Aleina Holin


    Reviewed by Aleina Holin NV 89011, USA on Etsy on Feb 17, 2018

    View this product →
  • Healing Bowl STKB008

    Healing Bowl- Plain Seven Metal Tibetan Bowl- Made in Nepal ($197.00 $127.00)
    reviewed by Meghan O'Connor


    Review left on Etsy by Meghan O'Connor, IN 46123 USA on Dec 30, 2017

    View this product →
  • dharma wheel pendant

    Dharma wheel pendant- Dharmachakra 925 Sterling Silver Tibetan Lucky Charm ($27.00)
    reviewed by Kathleen Lestrade


    I love that this beautifull pendant was handmade and arrived on time, all the ay from Nepal! Thank you so much!

    Feedback as Left on Etsy Store by

    Kathleen Lestrade on Dec 26, 2017

    View this product →
  • Om Tibetan Bowl

    Om Tibetan Bowl - Seven Metal Magical Bowl- Made in Nepal ($197.00)
    reviewed by Matthew Strouhal


    Incredibly gorgeous and well crafted. More importantly, it produces incredible sound vibrations that allow for a wonderful meditative experience.
    Review of Singing Bowls-Matthew Strouhal on Dec 19, 2017 Etsy Review

    Feedback as Left on Etsy Store by

    Matthew Strouhal on Dec 19, 2017

    View this product →
  • green tara goddess

    Green Tara Goddess Full Gold Statue for Home Decor-Zen Altar ($497.00)
    reviewed by jpottersg


    I would have attached pictures but am concerned that it's disrespectful. Statues arrived perfect and immaculate. Even better than photos. Consecration available at reasonable fee so I don't have to seek help in Singapore (wouldn't have known where to go anyway). Amogh is extremely helpful, knowledgeable, resourceful and accommodating. Makes a massive difference to managing nerves when the family is investing so much with someone we've never met, on something spiritual and personal. Thank you Amogh. We are grateful beyond words.

    Review as Left on Etsy Store by

    review by jpottersg on Sep 24, 2017

    View this product →